Bilal Rıdvan Tekeç

  • Bilal Rıdvan Tekeç
  • Registration date :
  • Venue: Only visible for volunteers

About Volunteer

My name is Bilal Rıdvan Tekeç. I was born in 1997, Sinop. I have 4 pretty sisters. My mother is a housewife and my father is a teacher. After I graduated from Aksaray Science High School I won the Abdullah Gul University and language course scholarship which is in America for 1 month. My department is computer engineering so I interested in technology, science and math. I am in preparation school at my university and I have been learning English for 5 months from experts who are from different countries. They follow different education methods and I learned so much teaching system from them professionally. I have an international friends who is from Morokko and Sri Lanka in my dormitory room so that I can get to know different cultures easily and communicate with several people who are from different regions. I have worked on university newspaper and I have learned how can I write and edit a magazine or cultural websites. In addition, I am a blogger and I write my experiences about travelling and engineering.  I am a humanist and compatible person so my communication skills are so powerful. I can communicate with every people from 4 years old to 70 years old. I have various friends as vegan, traveller, businessman etc. because of that I am open minded person. I like taking photographs that interesting places and humans so that I have lots of knowledge about photograph art. I interested in sports like basketball, volleyball, snowboarding and swimming thus I have lots of experiences about sports. In addition I have bronze medal from a basketball tournament which plays on citywide.

Current Occupation



Date of issue: Only visible for organisations
Date of expiry: Only visible for organisations
Type of passport: Only visible for organisations

Demographic information

Disability Status : Not Disabled
Demographic information : No
Vegertarian : No
Smooking : No
Driving licence : No
Married : No

Language abilty

English : Fluent
German : Basic
French : Basic
Spanish : Basic
Other : Romanian - Basic
Remarks :

Motivation to volunteer

Only visible for organisations

Volunteering experiences

Only visible for organisations


Only visible for volunteers


  • Only visible for organisations
  • Only visible for organisations
  • Only visible for organisations
  • Only visible for organisations
  • Only visible for organisations

Available Downloads

Volunteer detail

  • Only visible for organisations
  • Turkish
  • Only visible for volunteers
  • Male
  • English(Fluent), Germany(Basic), French(Basic), Spanish(Basic), Romanian(Native)

Blogs of this volunteer